Select Page

CONTACT

Chema Álvarez

General Manager

chemaalvarez@ptpmundomaya.com

 

Commercial Departament

Chema Rodríguez

Commercial Manager

chemarodriguez@ptpmundomaya.com

Michelle Hernández

Commercial Executive

comercial@ptpmundomaya.com

 

 

PTP around the world 

Paula Echeverría

Commercial South America

paula@ptpmundomaya.com

Sonia Belforte

Commercial Italy

sonia@latisur.com

Priscila Mills

Commercial Australia & Nueva Zelanda

info@latinamericanalliance.travel

Alejandro Buitrago

Commercial Andina Region

alejandro@ptpmundomaya.com

Breno Amorim

Commercial Brazil

breno@ptpmundomaya.com

Sandra Sallovitz

Commercial Canada

info@latinamericanalliance.travel

Booking and Operations Department

Booking general email

booking@ptpmundomaya.com

 

 

Carolina López

Booking and Operations Executive

carolina@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: carolina_ptp

Isabel Sigui

Booking and Operations Executive

isabel@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: isabel-ptp

Ericka Pocasangre

Booking and Operations Manager

ericka@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: ericka-ptpgua

Yoseline Ramos

Booking and Operations Executive

yoseline@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: yoseline-ptp

Patricio García

Operations Manager - PTP Petén

patricio@ptpmundomaya.com

 

Finance Department

Jaime Teleyón

Finance Manager

jaime@ptpmundomaya.com

Erwin Álvarez

Accounting Assistant

jaime@ptpmundomaya.com

Claudia Agosto

Finance Manager Assistant

invoicing@ptpmundomaya.com

 

HEADQUARTERS

Guatemala City
11 Calle 21-41, Zona 14. Darué
(502) 2217-2000

OPERATIONAL OFFICES

Palenque
Palenque. Chiapas. México
(52) 916 3450511

Petén-Tikal
Flores. Petén. Guatemala
(502) 57157880