CONTACT

Chema Álvarez

General Manager

chemaalvarez@ptpmundomaya.com

 

Commercial Departament

Chema Rodríguez

Commercial Manager

chemarodriguez@ptpmundomaya.com

Michelle Hernández

Commercial Executive

comercial@ptpmundomaya.com

 

 

Paula Echeverría

South America Commercial

paula@ptpmundomaya.com

Dora Sales

Commercial Executive

dora@ptpmundomaya.com

Booking and Operations Department

Booking general email

booking@ptpmundomaya.com

 

 

Carolina López

Booking and Operations Executive

carolina@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: carolina_ptp

Isabel Sigui

Booking and Operations Executive

isabel@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: isabel-ptp

Ericka Pocasangre

Booking and Operations Manager

ericka@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: ericka-ptpgua

Yoseline Ramos

Booking and Operations Executive

yoseline@ptpmundomaya.com

Skype: yoseline-ptp

Patricio García

Operations Manager - PTP Petén

patricio@ptpmundomaya.com

 

Finance Department

Jaime Teleyón

Finance Manager

jaime@ptpmundomaya.com

Claudia Agosto

Finance Manager Assistant

invoicing@ptpmundomaya.com

 

HEADQUARTERS
Guatemala City
11 Calle 21-41, Zona 14. Darué
(502) 221720000

OFFICES

PALENQUE OPERATIONAL OFFICE
Palenque. Chiapas. México
(52) 916 3450511

PETEN-TIKAL OPERATIONAL OFFICE
Flores. Petén. Guatemala
(502) 57157880